Because I had to work late last night, I decided to combine day 3 and 4 of the challenge from The Supermom Wannabe

Day 3 was: MAKE A LIST OF EVERYONE YOU NEED TO BUY GIFTS FOR

And day 4 was: TAKE 1 HOUR TO BUY GIFTS

Now I trust Kristen and trust that she’s made this challenge, well, challenging. But it shouldn’t be unattainable. And it’s not. Because like she mentioned in the challenge, there’s the wonderful invention of the World Wide Web!

Amazon, Etsy and Facebook LulaRoe groups, here I come. 


(I took this this morning, you’re welcome for me putting make up on. No one needs to be exposed to the alternate option.)

I have 18 people on my list. Thankfully we’ve combined couples over the past few years. This brings my list to 14 “people” to shop for. 

I took my hour this morning to do my shopping and was able to cross off 7 people. Items have been ordered and email confirmations have been recieved.

So let me get something straight, I only have 7 more people to shop for? And it’s only December 1st? 


My plan is to go this weekend and finish up the rest of my shopping that I’ll need to go to an actual store for. We’ll also put up or tree this weekend, so we have something to put all of our presents under.  

How many people do you have on your list? Have you started shopping?

Good luck and God speed,

