Good morning sunshine! Time to start the day. And how exactly do you start the day? By hitting the snooze button of course. 

I am not a morning person. At all. I am cranky and snarky. But everyday I wake up and do my thing. 


FINE! But if this doesn’t work, I’m going back to hitting the snooze button again. 

When I get up in the morning I drink some water, brush my teeth and go do my 1 mile of Walk Away The Pounds. My kids wake up and I get them food (because they insist on growing up), then start heating up water in the tea kettle. I will admit that I take supplements from Plexus and Flat Tummy Tea. 

I heat up my water and start steeping my AM Flat Tummy Tea. FTT helps with bloating. And it does actually work. I love tea. I have a large basket and a cupboard shelf to prove it. I also carry tea with me in my purse (thank you Steeped Tea). Since starting FTT, I am able to button my pants without pressure on my gut and touch my toes again in yoga. 

Then I mix up my Plexus. Plexus has helped me in balancing my blood sugars and lipids. I used to get very irritable or very anxious along with being exhausted. 

With my Plexus I take my daily vitamins. Everyday I take D3, E, C (with rose hips), Glucosamine, Min-Chex (by standard process) and a probio. 

I then drink my tea and eat breakfast. Go about my day (run if it’s on the schedule) and in the evening (if it’s on the schedule) I drink my PM FTT. 

This was a bit of a boring post. But with staying transparent, I thought I’d share. 

What is your daily routine? Do you need to start one? Do you need to change it?

Until Tomorrow,

